about us

Jim Elmore

Jim Elmore

Territory manager for the following Ohio counties: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Miami, Montgomery, Preble & Warren.

Phone: (513) 616-5782
E-mail: jim.e@tomsextonfurniture.com


Jonathan Hilditch

K-12 Territory manager for the followings Ohio counties: Ashland, Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Harrison, Homes, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Wayne.

Higher Education Specialist for all Northern counties.

Phone: 440-867-6052
E-mail: jonathan.h@tomsextonfurniture.com


Neil Nutter

Territory manager for the following Ohio counties: Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Holmes, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Wayne, Williams, Wood & Wyandot.

Phone: (419) 206-9459

E-mail: neil.n@tomsextonfurniture.com


Luther Hill

Luther Hill

Territory manager for the followings Ohio counties: Athens, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Knox, Licking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton & Washington.

Phone: (614) 679-8997   
E-mail: luther.h@tomsextonfurniture.com


April Gutridge

Territory manager for the following Ohio counties: Auglaize, Champaign, Delaware, Franklin, Guernsey, Logan, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Morrow, Muskingum, Shelby & Union.

Higher Education & Medical Specialist for all Central counties

Phone: (740) 319-8890
E-mail: april.g@tomsextonfurniture.com 

 

 


Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Territory manager for Hamilton county.

Phone: (859) 816-3994
E-mail: mark.t@tomsextonfurniture.com 


*